Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

a mix up of the pages i've been drawing!
a mix up of the pages i've been drawing!

So here is the deal.

Since the end of my project last october, I've been drawing. A lot.

I started working on an old pirate story of mine as a training, Whisper in the Wind. I did the rough of at least 100 pages and been improving a lot.

But then I realised that it was really stupid of me to start on this huge project "just for training". So two months ago, I stopped it and started working on a smaller project.

It's still related to the big story as it will tell you how Grim, the quatermaster of the "bad guy" of WITW became a pirate.

Don't get overexcited though cos it's NOT a mind blowing story, just a good way for me to keep practicing, to draw men (I suck at this) and to try different inking styles.

I'll be posting the first page tomorrow so stay tuned and forgive me for the really bad inking. Hey it's been a while...

You are, of course, more than welcome to comment, to criticise and advise me. None of that "you're awesome" or "you suck" shit. Give me something constructive please!

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :